Desktop-PC/Tablet Deutsch
Domina Bizarre & Erotic Studio Elegance

Welcome to the dominatrix and bizarre erotic studio ELEGANCE

Our dominatrix and erotic bizarr studio Elegance is the BDSM place to be in Germany – exclusive, high class and unique! Nomen est omen! Elite ladies, state of the art ambience and first class service are the characteristics of the studio Elegance. Multifaceted domination and erotic at their best!

In our studio Elegance you will find as well classical domination as kinky erotic games. All your shades of lust and dreams will be brought to live by the Elegance-team. In our studio, you will experience fanciful erotic sessions with a dominatrix / mistress, bizarr kinky lady, fetish playmate, submissive slavegirl or transsexual lady. Enjoy a strict education or become part of an erotic roleplay. Enjoy SM games from soft to hard.

The studio Elegance creates the world of your bizarre dreams, full of lust and passion. In our kingdom of pleasure you can discover and celebrate your ambitions. Enjoy fetishism, sadomaso, rubber and clinical / white room sceneries.

The large and luxury studio Elegance is high class furnished, situated in Munich, Frankfurter Ring 139. An entire space of 600 square metres on two floors is available to our connoisseurs. The bizarr studio “Elegance” ist situated on the 2nd floor, the dominatrix studio “Penthouse Elegance” (former Penthouse Palais ist located on the 3rd floor. We feature a dominatrix studio, bdsm room, fetish studio, white room (clinic), rubber lounge, bondage tower and crossdressing suite. Each area offers a high class furniture and state of the art equipment. Our roof top terrace (90 square metres) includes a chill out lounge and lots of options for outdoor sessions.

The studio Elegance guarantees for 100% discretion. We will fulfil all your dreams in a confidential and intimate setting. Enjoy the wonderful flair that ist given by the studio and our high class ladies.

Our website will give you a first impression and lots of information. Enjoy your virtual first impression, we are looking forward to welcome you in our studio!

Lady Monika Rosé and the team of the studio Elegance


Our high class ladies will fulfil all you have been dreaming of and even the things, you have not been dreaming of yet. Live and experience your dream by ...

Read more


As our name presages, our mission and aim is to create an elegant place that gives you the possibility to let your dreams run free and become true. Our ...

Read more


"There is no stronger weapon to a woman than the fantasy of men" Sophia Loren Let us fulfil your eritc dreams and bizarre desires. Prior to our session we take ...

Read more

Desktop-PC/Tablet English
Domina Bizarr & Erotik Studio Elegance

Willkommen im Domina Bizarr & Erotik Studio ELEGANCE

Das Domina Bizarr & Erotik Studio ELEGANCE ist eine der besten Adressen für BDSM in Deutschland - exklusiv, stilvoll und einmalig! Unser Name ist Programm. Niveauvolle Frauen, hochwertige Räumlichkeiten und First-Class-Service sind die Standards von ELEGANCE. Facettenreiche Dominanz und Erotik der Extraklasse!

Im Studio ELEGANCE wirst Du sowohl klassische Dominanz als auch prickelnde Erotik erfahren. Alle Facetten der Lust in Deinen Träumen lässt das ELEGANCE–Team Realität werden. Bei uns erlebst Du phantasievolle Erotik-Sessions mit einer Domina, Bizarrlady, Fetisch Gespielin, TS-Lady oder Sklavin. Lass Dich erziehen mit echter Strenge oder tauche ein in ein Rollenspiel Deiner Wahl. Erlebe SM-Spiele von zart bis hart.

Das Studio ELEGANCE eröffnet Dir eine Welt Deiner bizarren Träume voller Lust und Leidenschaft. In unserem Reich der ausgefallenen erotischen Fantasien kannst Du Deine Begierde neu entdecken und ausleben. Lebe und genieße Deine Fetisch-, SM-, Latex- und Klinikphantasien.

Das große und luxuriöse Studio ELEGANCE ist stilvoll eingerichtet und befindet sich in München am Frankfurter Ring 139. Auf insgesamt ca. 600 qm und zwei Etagen erwarten Genießer die unterschiedlichsten SM-Räumlichkeiten. Das "BIZARRSTUDIO ELEGANCE"  findet Ihr auf dem 2. OG und das Domina Studio "PENTHOUSE ELEGANCE" auf dem 3. OG (ehemals Penthouse Palais). Unser Etablissement besteht aus folgenden Bereichen: Dominastudio, BDSM Raum, Fetischstudio, Dark Room, White Room (Klinik), Latex Room, Bondage-Tower, TV-Suite. Jeder Themenbereich verfügt über eine exquisite Ausstattung und vielfältige Spielgeräte. Unsere große Dachterrasse (ca. 80 qm) inklusive einer chilligen Lounge bietet Euch zahlreiche Outdoor-Sessions.

Das Studio ELEGANCE bietet 100% Diskretion bei der Erfüllung Deiner heimlichsten Phantasien. Genieße die wunderbare Atmosphäre des SM-Studios mit Niveau und unseren Ladies der Extraklasse.

Auf unserer Internetpräsenz findest Du umfangreiche Informationen über unsere Studioausstattung und Ladies. Wir wünschen Dir viel Spaß und Anregung!

Lady Monika Rosé und das ELEGANCE Team

Ladies

Unsere Ladies der Extraklasse erfüllen jeden Deiner lustvollen und erotischen Träume. Lebe und erlebe Deinen Traum durch und mit uns! Unser eingespieltes ...

Mehr erfahren

Ambiente

Wie der Name sagt, haben wir uns zum Motto gemacht ein elegantes Bizarr-Erotik-Studio mit Niveau zu erschaffen, in dem Deine Träume zur Realität werden. Auf ...

Mehr erfahren

Philosophie

"Die stärkste Waffe einer Frau ist die Fantasie des Mannes" (Sophia Loren) Lass uns gemeinsam Deine erotischen oder bizarren Fantasien verwirklichen! Bei ...

Mehr erfahren